28 March 2012 Sully District Council Meeting Minutes
by Priscilla Knight, Secretary

    President Mark McConn called the meeting to order at 7:15 p.m.


    Council Members:
    Lewis Grimm – 2nd Vice President, Franklin Farm Foundation
    Priscilla Knight – Secretary, Sully Station II
    Mark McConn – President, Bull Run
    Jeff Parnes – 1st Vice President, Chantilly Highlands

    Christina Jackson, Department of Management and Budget, Fairfax County
    Ellicia Seard, Department of Management and Budget, Fairfax County

  3. The minutes for the 22 February 2012 Sully District Council meeting provided by Jeff Parnes, Secretary pro tem, are available online.

  4. Refer to the March agenda for meeting announcements.

  5. MEMBERSHIP PRESENTATION: Fairfax County FY 2013 Budget Request

    Respectively submitted by,

    Jeffrey Parnes
    1st Vice President
    Sully District Council

    Sully District Council Home Page

    Sully District Council Minutes

    Land Use & Transportation Committee Minutes

    Data Area Transportation Association information

    2011 ©SDC;
    http://www.SullyDistrict.org      webmaster2012 @ SullyDistrict.org

    modified by Jeffrey M. Parnes